HOW TO SUBSCRIBE
- The service fee is automatically deducted from the balance in a indicated (daily/monthly) period of time;
- The service is not deactivated when you delete the application from your mobile device, and the subscription fee is automatically deducted from the balance;
- To cancel the service, simply text STOP to 3333;
- Upon deactivation, the service will be available until the end of the package period (day/month).
- The service applies to all types of subscriptions (daily / weekly / monthly)
- To use the service, subscriber must have active internet line
- When using the service, the Internet will be used. If there is no Internet package, the MB used will be calculated according to the tariff.
|All prices VAT inclusive